PVP SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANURU, VIJAYAWADA DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY BOARD OF STUDIES

S.No.	Designation of the member	Name & Contact details of the member
	Chairman	Dr.B. V. Subba Rao, Professor & HOD
1		hodit@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
2	Member, Nominee from Academic Council	Dr. Shahu Chatrapthi Professor, Dept. of CSE, JNTUH College of Engineering Manthani,Telangana-505212 Email: shahujntu@jntuh.ac.in
3	Member, Nominee from Academic Council	Dr. R. B. V. Subramanyam Professor, Dept of CSE, National Institute of Technology, Warangal–560004 Email:rbvs66@gmail.com
4	Member, University Nominee	Dr. Madhu Mutyam Professor, Dept of CSE, IIT, Madras Email:mutyam@iitm.ac.in
5	Member, Representatives from Industry	Mr. G.V. Rajesh Sr. Architect Optum Global Solutions, Hyderabad Email:venkatarajeshg@gmail.com
6	Member, Representatives from Industry	Mr. L S D Kamalakar Project Lead IBM,HUDA Techno Enclave, Hitech City Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana-500081 slatch43@in.ibm.com
7	Members from Alumni	Mr. P. Mahesh Kumar, Managing Director, Element School of Visual Arts, MG Road, Vijayawada. contact@elementschool.com
8	Internal Member	Dr. B.Tirapathi Reddy, Professor, tirapathireddyb@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
9	Internal Member	Dr A Haritha, Associate Professor aharitha@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
10	Internal Member	Dr D Kavitha, Associate Professor kavitha.d@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
11	Internal Member	Dr Y Suresh, Associate Professor suresh@ pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
12	Internal Member	Dr S Sai Kumar, Sr. Asst Professor saikumar@pvpsit.ac.in
13	Internal Member	Dr K Pavan Kumar, Sr. Asst Professor pavankalluri@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
14	Internal Member	Dr. J Sirisha, Asst. Professor sirisha.j@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in
15	Internal Member	Dr G Reshma, Asst. Professor, greshma@ pvpsiddhartha.ac.in